Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai : Akshara to Confess Her Love !!

Rajan Shahi’s “Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai” is revolving around Aarohi and Abhimanyu’s wedding. We recently saw that Aarohi left for her exam leaving Akshara alone at the airport. Akshara is not liking that she has to lie to everyone to protect Aarohi, so when Swarna and Suhasini tell her that they are on their way to the parlour, she decides to go back home. She sneaks into the house so that the others feel that she has been there the whole time.

Meanwhile, Abhimanyu gets his hand on the pic from the campfire, and realises it was Akshara who saved his life. Neil tells him that Aarohi has been manipulating them throughout and he must ask her why she did it. Abhimanyu tells him that even Akshara knew the truth but still she kept quiet and he left to meet her. The Birlas try to stop him but he doesn’t listen.

Abhimanyu gets into the Goenka house and Akshara is shocked to see him there. She lets him in her room so that nobody sees him there.

At the same time, we see that Aarohi reached the exam hall and is shocked to see that there is nothing there. She realises that she was cheated and tries to leave from there at the earliest so that she can at least save her wedding.

In the upcoming episodes, we will see that Abhimanyu questions Akshara about the campfire and asks her to meet him at 4 p.m. Akshara goes to meet Abhimanyu but is late by two minutes. We can hear Abhimanyu’s voice in the background saying that she never valued his love, while Akshara is frantically looking for him. She then says it out loud that she too loves him. We see Abhimanyu coming in front of her then. To know what happens next, keep watching “Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai”.

“Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai” is produced under Shahi’s banner Director’s Kut Productions and airs on Star Plus. It features Harshad Chopda, Pranali Rathod, Karishma Sawant, Mayank Arora, Sharan Anandani, Ami Trivedi, Ashish Nayyar, Paras Priyadarshan, Pragati Mehra, Vinay Jain, Neeraj Goswami, Niharika Chouksey, Swati Chitnis, Sachin Tyagi, Ali Hassan and Niyati Joshi.

Credit: IWMBuzz

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Verified by MonsterInsights